Omar Lara   Lead Pastor  Email:  omar@gcfw.org

Omar Lara

Lead Pastor

Email: omar@gcfw.org

Misty Lara   Community + Sisterhood Pastor  Email:  misty@gcfw.org

Misty Lara

Community + Sisterhood Pastor

Email: misty@gcfw.org

Paul Zimmerman   Administrative Pastor  Email:  paul@gcfw.org

Paul Zimmerman

Administrative Pastor

Email: paul@gcfw.org

Kristi Zimmerman   Creative Arts + Discipleship Pastor  Email:  kristi@gcfw.org

Kristi Zimmerman

Creative Arts + Discipleship Pastor

Email: kristi@gcfw.org

Stephanie Jacobs   Office Admin + Connect Team  Email:  stephanie@gcfw.org

Stephanie Jacobs

Office Admin + Connect Team

Email: stephanie@gcfw.org

Nick Reckis   Youth Worship Director  Email:  nick@gcfw.org

Nick Reckis

Youth Worship Director

Email: nick@gcfw.org

Linda Monaghan   Children's Pastor  Email:  linda@gcfw.org

Linda Monaghan

Children's Pastor

Email: linda@gcfw.org

Donna Froman   Congregational Care  Email:  donna@gcfw.org

Donna Froman

Congregational Care

Email: donna@gcfw.org

Eric Black   Men's Pastor  Email:  eric@gcfw.org

Eric Black

Men's Pastor

Email: eric@gcfw.org

Matina Hawkins   Pure Desire Ministry for Women  Email:  matina@gcfw.org

Matina Hawkins

Pure Desire Ministry for Women

Email: matina@gcfw.org

Dylan & Tasha McConnell   Youth Pastors  dylan@gcfw.org

Dylan & Tasha McConnell

Youth Pastors

dylan@gcfw.org

Will Bentley   Pure Desire Ministry for Men  Email:  puredesire@gcfw.org

Will Bentley

Pure Desire Ministry for Men

Email: puredesire@gcfw.org