meet our Pastoral Staff

Omar Lara Lead Pastor Email: omar@gcfw.org

Omar Lara

Lead Pastor

Email: omar@gcfw.org

Linda Monaghan Children's Pastor Email: linda@gcfw.org

Linda Monaghan

Children's Pastor

Email: linda@gcfw.org

Misty Lara Pastoral Care | Community Care  Email: misty@gcfw.org

Misty Lara

Pastoral Care | Community Care 

Email: misty@gcfw.org

Paul Zimmerman Administrative Pastor Email: paul@gcfw.org

Paul Zimmerman

Administrative Pastor

Email: paul@gcfw.org

 Kristi Zimmerman Creative Arts Pastor Email: kristi@gcfw.org

 Kristi Zimmerman

Creative Arts Pastor

Email: kristi@gcfw.org

Meet our Leadership Team 

Donna Froman Youth Director Email: donna@gcfw.org

Donna Froman

Youth Director

Email: donna@gcfw.org

Paul McKenzie Pre-Marriage Mentor Email: paulmac@gcfw.org

Paul McKenzie

Pre-Marriage Mentor

Email: paulmac@gcfw.org

Carrie Gehring Hospitality - The Bridge Team Email: carrie@gcfw.org

Carrie Gehring

Hospitality - The Bridge Team

Email: carrie@gcfw.org

Eric Black Men's Director Email: eric@gcfw.org

Eric Black

Men's Director

Email: eric@gcfw.org

Julie McKenzie Pre-Marriage Mentor Email: julie@gcfw.org

Julie McKenzie

Pre-Marriage Mentor

Email: julie@gcfw.org

Stephanie Jacobs Office Administrator Email: stephanie@gcfw.org

Stephanie Jacobs

Office Administrator

Email: stephanie@gcfw.org

Nick Reckis Youth Worship Director Email: nick@gcfw.org

Nick Reckis

Youth Worship Director

Email: nick@gcfw.org

Amber Burnett Connection Team Email: amber@gcfw.org

Amber Burnett

Connection Team

Email: amber@gcfw.org

Joshua Bentley Pure Desire Ministry Email: puredesire@gcfw.org

Joshua Bentley

Pure Desire Ministry

Email: puredesire@gcfw.org