meet our Pastoral Staff

  Omar Lara   Lead Pastor  Email:  omar@gcfw.org

Omar Lara

Lead Pastor

Email: omar@gcfw.org

  Linda Monaghan   Children's Pastor  Email:  linda@gcfw.org

Linda Monaghan

Children's Pastor

Email: linda@gcfw.org

  Misty Lara   Pastoral Care | Community Care   Email:  misty@gcfw.org

Misty Lara

Pastoral Care | Community Care 

Email: misty@gcfw.org

  Dylan & Tasha McConnell   Youth Pastors  Email:  dylan@gcfw.org  or  tasha@gcfw.org

Dylan & Tasha McConnell

Youth Pastors

Email: dylan@gcfw.org or tasha@gcfw.org

  Paul Zimmerman   Administrative Pastor  Email:  paul@gcfw.org

Paul Zimmerman

Administrative Pastor

Email: paul@gcfw.org

   Kristi Zimmerman   Creative Arts Pastor  Email:  kristi@gcfw.org

 Kristi Zimmerman

Creative Arts Pastor

Email: kristi@gcfw.org

Meet our Leadership Team 

  Donna Froman   Congregational Care  Email:  donna@gcfw.org

Donna Froman

Congregational Care

Email: donna@gcfw.org

  Nick Reckis   Youth Worship Director  Email:  nick@gcfw.org

Nick Reckis

Youth Worship Director

Email: nick@gcfw.org

  Eric Black   Men's Director  Email:  eric@gcfw.org

Eric Black

Men's Director

Email: eric@gcfw.org

  Amber Burnett   Connection Team  Email:  amber@gcfw.org

Amber Burnett

Connection Team

Email: amber@gcfw.org

  Stephanie Jacobs   Office Administrator  Email:  stephanie@gcfw.org

Stephanie Jacobs

Office Administrator

Email: stephanie@gcfw.org

  Paul & Julie McKenzie   Life Group Directors  Email:  lifegroups@gcfw.org

Paul & Julie McKenzie

Life Group Directors

Email: lifegroups@gcfw.org

  Joshua Bentley   Pure Desire Ministry  Email:  puredesire@gcfw.org

Joshua Bentley

Pure Desire Ministry

Email: puredesire@gcfw.org

  Matina Hawkins   Pure Desire Ministry for Women  Email:  matina@gcfw.org

Matina Hawkins

Pure Desire Ministry for Women

Email: matina@gcfw.org